Skip to content

And she wonders why he broke up with her

August 6, 2013

and she wonders why he broke up with her

 

I once sent my girlfriend over 50 texts. She was taking Step 1 of the Medical Licensing Exam which is an 8-hour test. I knew that she would have her phone off and be unable to look at it during this time period. So at work, every hour on the hour, I would send her a few texts. At first the texts were like “Good luck! or “I love you!”, but in the end it just degraded to one letter texts or just random gibberish. The first couple texts were meant to be supportive, but I continued with the texts to be funny/asshole-ish since I knew she wouldnt be able to do anything about it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

